亡者女王莉莲娜 {3}{B}{B}

鹏洛客~莉莲娜

+1:派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。将你牌库顶的两张牌置入你的坟墓场。

−3:将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。该生物额外具有黑色此颜色与灵俑此类别。

−7:消灭所有非灵俑的生物。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡者女王莉莲娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn’t a non-Zombie creature. (2017-04-18)