亡者女王莉蓮娜 {3}{B}{B}

鵬洛客~莉蓮娜

+1:派出一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物。將你牌庫頂的兩張牌置入你的墳墓場。

−3:將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。該生物額外具有黑色此顏色與殭屍此類別。

−7:消滅所有非殭屍的生物。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡者女王莉蓮娜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn’t a non-Zombie creature. (2017-04-18)