死の権威、リリアナ {3}{B}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — リリアナ

+1:黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚あなたの墓地に置く。

−3:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。そのクリーチャーは、それの他の色やタイプに加えて黒のゾンビでもある。

−7:ゾンビでないクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死の権威、リリアナ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn’t a non-Zombie creature. (2017-04-18)