威权高塔 {3}

神器

{1}{T}:目标生物本回合不能攻击。在威权高塔上放置一个石砖指示物。

{1}{T}:直到你的下一个回合,目标生物不能进行攻击或阻挡,其起动式异能也不能起动。只能于威权高塔上有三个或更多石砖指示物时起动此异能。

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 威权高塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo an attack or block once it has been declared. Its abilities must be activated no later than the beginning of combat step to stop a creature from attacking, and no later than the declare attackers step to stop a creature from blocking. (2017-04-18)
  • Once a player has announced that they are activating the ability of a creature, Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo it. Its last ability must be activated before the player activates that creature’s ability. The player may respond to Edifice of Authority’s ability with the target creature’s ability if able. (2017-04-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Edifice of Authority. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)