Edificio dell'Autorità {3}


{1}, {T}: Una creatura bersaglio non può attaccare in questo turno. Metti un segnalino mattone sull'Edificio dell'Autorità.

{1}, {T}: Fino al tuo prossimo turno, una creatura bersaglio non può attaccare o bloccare e le sue abilità attivate non possono essere attivate. Attiva questa abilità solo se ci sono tre o più segnalini mattone sull'Edificio dell'Autorità.

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Notes and Rules Information for Edificio dell'Autorità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo an attack or block once it has been declared. Its abilities must be activated no later than the beginning of combat step to stop a creature from attacking, and no later than the declare attackers step to stop a creature from blocking. (2017-04-18)
  • Once a player has announced that they are activating the ability of a creature, Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo it. Its last ability must be activated before the player activates that creature’s ability. The player may respond to Edifice of Authority’s ability with the target creature’s ability if able. (2017-04-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Edifice of Authority. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)