권위의 건물 {3}

마법물체

{1}, {T}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 공격할 수 없다. 권위의 건물에 벽돌 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

{1}, {T}: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신의 다음 턴까지, 그 생물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없고 그 생물의 활성화능력은 활성화될 수 없다. 권위의 건물에 벽돌 카운터가 세 개 이상 있는 경우에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 권위의 건물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo an attack or block once it has been declared. Its abilities must be activated no later than the beginning of combat step to stop a creature from attacking, and no later than the declare attackers step to stop a creature from blocking. (2017-04-18)
  • Once a player has announced that they are activating the ability of a creature, Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo it. Its last ability must be activated before the player activates that creature’s ability. The player may respond to Edifice of Authority’s ability with the target creature’s ability if able. (2017-04-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Edifice of Authority. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)