権威の殿堂 {3}

アーティファクト

{1}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それでは攻撃できない。権威の殿堂の上に石材カウンターを1個置く。

{1}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできず、それの起動型能力は起動できない。この能力は、権威の殿堂の上に石材カウンターが3個以上置かれているときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 権威の殿堂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo an attack or block once it has been declared. Its abilities must be activated no later than the beginning of combat step to stop a creature from attacking, and no later than the declare attackers step to stop a creature from blocking. (2017-04-18)
  • Once a player has announced that they are activating the ability of a creature, Edifice of Authority can’t be used to undo it. Its last ability must be activated before the player activates that creature’s ability. The player may respond to Edifice of Authority’s ability with the target creature’s ability if able. (2017-04-18)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by the last ability of Edifice of Authority. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)