摧殘甲蟲 {3}{B}{G}

生物~昆蟲

當摧殘甲蟲進戰場時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。

每當摧殘甲蟲攻擊時,從目標由你操控的生物上移去一個-1/-1指示物,且在至多一個目標由防禦玩家操控的生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。

4/5

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 摧殘甲蟲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decimator Beetle’s second ability can target any creature you control, not just one with a -1/-1 counter on it. It’ll put a -1/-1 counter on the opponent’s creature even if there isn’t one to remove from your creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If one target of Decimator Beetle’s second ability becomes illegal, the other will still be affected. (2017-04-18)