Жук-Истребитель {3}{B}{G}

Существо — Насекомое

Когда Жук-Истребитель выходит на поле битвы, положите один жетон -1/-1 на целевое существо под вашим контролем.

Каждый раз, когда Жук-Истребитель атакует, удалите один жетон -1/-1 с целевого существа под вашим контролем и положите один жетон -1/-1 на не более чем одно целевое существо под контролем защищающегося игрока.

4/5

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жук-Истребитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decimator Beetle’s second ability can target any creature you control, not just one with a -1/-1 counter on it. It’ll put a -1/-1 counter on the opponent’s creature even if there isn’t one to remove from your creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If one target of Decimator Beetle’s second ability becomes illegal, the other will still be affected. (2017-04-18)