摧残甲虫 {3}{B}{G}

生物~昆虫

当摧残甲虫进战场时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

每当摧残甲虫攻击时,从目标由你操控的生物上移去一个-1/-1指示物,且在至多一个目标由防御牌手操控的生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

4/5

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 摧残甲虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decimator Beetle’s second ability can target any creature you control, not just one with a -1/-1 counter on it. It’ll put a -1/-1 counter on the opponent’s creature even if there isn’t one to remove from your creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If one target of Decimator Beetle’s second ability becomes illegal, the other will still be affected. (2017-04-18)