Coleottero Decimatore {3}{B}{G}

Creatura — Insetto

Quando il Coleottero Decimatore entra nel campo di battaglia, metti un segnalino -1/-1 su una creatura bersaglio che controlli.

Ogniqualvolta il Coleottero Decimatore attacca, rimuovi un segnalino -1/-1 da una creatura bersaglio che controlli e scegli fino a una creatura bersaglio controllata dal giocatore in difesa. Metti un segnalino -1/-1 su di essa.

4/5

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coleottero Decimatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Decimator Beetle’s second ability can target any creature you control, not just one with a -1/-1 counter on it. It’ll put a -1/-1 counter on the opponent’s creature even if there isn’t one to remove from your creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If one target of Decimator Beetle’s second ability becomes illegal, the other will still be affected. (2017-04-18)