力量魔符 {2}{G}

结界~灵气/魔符

结附于由你操控的生物

当力量魔符进战场时,你可以让所结附的生物与目标由对手操控的生物互斗。(它们各向对方造成等同于本身力量的伤害。)

所结附的生物得+1/+1且具有践踏异能。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力量魔符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability’s target is illegal when it tries to resolve, or if the enchanted creature has left the battlefield, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-04-18)
  • The enchanted creature has +1/+1 and trample while it’s fighting. However, trample doesn’t apply during a fight. (2017-04-18)
  • If Cartouche of Strength leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted will fight the target creature if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. However, it won’t have +1/+1 from Cartouche of Strength anymore. (2017-04-18)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)