힘의 카르투슈 {2}{G}

부여마법 — 마법진 카르투슈

당신이 조종하는 생물에게 부여

힘의 카르투슈가 전장에 들어올 때, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 부여된 생물과 그 생물이 서로 싸우도록 할 수 있다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.)

부여된 생물은 +1/+1을 받고 돌진 능력을 가진다.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 힘의 카르투슈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability’s target is illegal when it tries to resolve, or if the enchanted creature has left the battlefield, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-04-18)
  • The enchanted creature has +1/+1 and trample while it’s fighting. However, trample doesn’t apply during a fight. (2017-04-18)
  • If Cartouche of Strength leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted will fight the target creature if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. However, it won’t have +1/+1 from Cartouche of Strength anymore. (2017-04-18)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)