活力のカルトーシュ {2}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ・カルトーシュ

エンチャント(あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー)

活力のカルトーシュが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「エンチャントされているクリーチャーはそれと格闘を行う。」を選んでもよい。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+1/+1の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを持つ。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 活力のカルトーシュ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the triggered ability’s target is illegal when it tries to resolve, or if the enchanted creature has left the battlefield, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2017-04-18)
  • The enchanted creature has +1/+1 and trample while it’s fighting. However, trample doesn’t apply during a fight. (2017-04-18)
  • If Cartouche of Strength leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the creature it last enchanted will fight the target creature if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. However, it won’t have +1/+1 from Cartouche of Strength anymore. (2017-04-18)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)