Como custo adicional para conjurar Arremessar, sacrifique uma criatura.
Arremessar causa à criatura ou ao jogador alvo uma quantidade de dano igual ao poder da criatura sacrificada.
Jamais hesite. Jamais vacile. Jamais tema.
Illustrated by Lucas Graciano
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Arremessar:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2019-10-04)
- You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-10-04)
- Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-10-04)