Flugstunde {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um die Flugstunde zu wirken.

Die Flugstunde fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Stärke der geopferten Kreatur zu.

Ohne Zögern. Ohne Furcht. Ohne Wiederkehr.

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flugstunde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)
  • The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2010-08-15)
  • If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it. (2010-08-15)