Гретхен Крохоива {G}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Полурослик Друид

{2}{G}{U}: возьмите карту. Вы можете положить карту земли из вашей руки на поле битвы.

«Сажай то, что ты хочешь вырастить. Слушай истории, которые ты хочешь услышать рассказанными».

0/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гретхен Крохоива:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn. (2021-07-23)