Gretchen Chiquisauces {G}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Druida mediano

{2}{G}{U}: Roba una carta. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de tierra de tu mano.

“Planta lo que quieras ver crecer. Escucha las historias que quieres que se cuenten”.

0/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gretchen Chiquisauces:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn. (2021-07-23)