格蕾琴微柳 {G}{U}

传奇生物 ~半身人/德鲁伊

{2}{G}{U}:抓一张牌。你可以将一张地牌从你手上放进战场。

「种下你希望大地生长的东西。聆听你想让人们传颂的故事。」

0/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 格蕾琴微柳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn. (2021-07-23)