그레첸 티치윌로우 {G}{U}

전설적 생물 — 하플링 드루이드

{2}{G}{U}: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 당신은 당신의 손에서 대지 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다.

“자라나는 것이 보고 싶은 것을 심어라. 들려지게 하고 싶은 이야기를 들어라.”

0/4

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 그레첸 티치윌로우:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn. (2021-07-23)