小偷工具 {1}{B}

神器 ~武具

当小偷工具进战场时,派出一个珍宝衍生物。(珍宝衍生物是具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力」的神器。)

只要佩带此武具之生物的力量等于或小于3,它便不能被阻挡。

佩带{2}{2}:贴附在目标由你操控的生物上。只能于法术时机佩带。)

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小偷工具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature's power is checked only during the declare blockers step. If its power becomes greater than 3 after blockers are declared, it still can't be blocked. Similarly, if its power becomes 3 or less after it's been blocked, this won't make it unblocked. (2021-07-23)