盗人の道具 {1}{B}

アーティファクト — 装備品

盗人の道具が戦場に出たとき、宝物・トークン1つを生成する。(それは、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

装備しているクリーチャーのパワーが3以下であるかぎり、それはブロックされない。

装備{2}{2}:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 盗人の道具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature's power is checked only during the declare blockers step. If its power becomes greater than 3 after blockers are declared, it still can't be blocked. Similarly, if its power becomes 3 or less after it's been blocked, this won't make it unblocked. (2021-07-23)