小偷工具 {1}{B}

神器 ~武具

當小偷工具進戰場時,派出一個珍寶衍生物。(珍寶衍生物是具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力」的神器。)

只要佩帶此武具之生物的力量等於或小於3,它便不能被阻擋。

佩帶{2}{2}:貼附在目標由你操控的生物上。只能於巫術時機佩帶。)

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小偷工具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature's power is checked only during the declare blockers step. If its power becomes greater than 3 after blockers are declared, it still can't be blocked. Similarly, if its power becomes 3 or less after it's been blocked, this won't make it unblocked. (2021-07-23)