Prateria Equatoriale

Terra

La Prateria Equatoriale entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

{T}, Sacrifica la Prateria Equatoriale: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Foresta o Pianura, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Prateria Equatoriale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a plains or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)