Пастбища

Земля

Пастбища выходят на поле битвы повернутыми.

{T}, пожертвуйте Пастбища: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту Леса или Равнины, положите ее на поле битвы, затем перетасуйте библиотеку.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Пастбища:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not have to find a plains or forest card if you do not want to. (2004-10-04)