奢華領主貢提 {2}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~乙太種/浪客

死觸

當奢華領主貢提進戰場時,檢視目標對手牌庫頂的四張牌,將其中一張牌面朝下地放逐,然後將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於該牌庫底。於該牌持續放逐的時段內,你可以檢視並施放該牌,且你可以將魔法力視同任意種類的魔法力來支付施放該咒語的費用。

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奢華領主貢提:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can’t look at or cast the card, and you still can. (2016-09-20)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Gonti doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)
  • Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2016-09-20)
  • If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it. (2016-09-20)