Gonti, Lord of Luxury (Forgotten Realms Commander #100)

Gonti, Senhor da Opulência {2}{B}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Etergênito Ladino

Toque mortífero

Quando Gonti, Senhor da Opulência, entrar no campo de batalha, olhe os quatro cards do topo do grimório do oponente alvo, exile um deles com a face voltada para baixo e, em seguida, coloque o restante no fundo daquele grimório em ordem aleatória. Você poderá olhá-lo e conjurá-lo enquanto ele permanecer exilado, e poderá gastar mana como se fosse de qualquer tipo para conjurar aquela mágica.


Illustrated by Daarken

Notes and Rules Information for Gonti, Senhor da Opulência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can't look at or cast the card, and you still can. (2016-09-20)
  • An effect that instructs you to "cast" a card doesn't allow you to play lands. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card's mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Gonti doesn't change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)
  • Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can't cast it multiple times. (2016-09-20)
  • If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it. (2016-09-20)
  • The six types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. Snow mana is not a type of mana. Gonti, Lord of Luxury won't let you pay a snow cost using mana produced by a nonsnow source. (2023-07-28)