豪華の王、ゴンティ {2}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 霊基体・ならず者

接死

豪華の王、ゴンティが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーのライブラリーの一番上にあるカード4枚を見て、そのうち1枚を裏向きに追放する。その後、残りをそのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。そのカードが追放され続けているかぎり、あなたはそれを見てもよく、あなたはその呪文を唱えるためにマナを望むタイプのマナであるかのように支払って唱えてもよい。

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豪華の王、ゴンティ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can’t look at or cast the card, and you still can. (2016-09-20)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Gonti doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)
  • Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2016-09-20)
  • If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it. (2016-09-20)