受激狂亂 {1}{R}

瞬間

選擇一項~

•直到回合結束,目標生物得+4/+0且獲得踐踏異能。

•直到回合結束,兩個目標生物各得+2/+0且獲得踐踏異能。

只消片刻,怪靈就能從不足掛齒變成棘手問題再到恐怖災難。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受激狂亂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose Invigorated Rampage’s second mode and one target becomes an illegal target, the remaining target gets +2/+0 and gains trample. It doesn’t get +4/+0. (2017-02-09)