Frenesia Energetica {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Scegli uno —

• Una creatura bersaglio prende +4/+0 e ha travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

• Due creature bersaglio prendono +2/+0 e hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

I gremlin possono passare da semplice scocciatura a problema e, infine, a flagello nell'arco di pochi istanti.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frenesia Energetica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose Invigorated Rampage’s second mode and one target becomes an illegal target, the remaining target gets +2/+0 and gains trample. It doesn’t get +4/+0. (2017-02-09)