Devastación revigorizada {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Elige uno:

• La criatura objetivo obtiene +4/+0 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

• Dos criaturas objetivo obtienen +2/+0 cada una y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

En pocos momentos, los gremlins pueden pasar de ser una molestia a un problema, e inmediatamente después una plaga.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devastación revigorizada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose Invigorated Rampage’s second mode and one target becomes an illegal target, the remaining target gets +2/+0 and gains trample. It doesn’t get +4/+0. (2017-02-09)