受激狂乱 {1}{R}

瞬间

选择一项~

• 直到回合结束,目标生物得+4/+0且获得践踏异能。

• 直到回合结束,两个目标生物各得+2/+0且获得践踏异能。

只消片刻,怪灵就能从不足挂齿变成棘手问题再到恐怖灾难。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受激狂乱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose Invigorated Rampage’s second mode and one target becomes an illegal target, the remaining target gets +2/+0 and gains trample. It doesn’t get +4/+0. (2017-02-09)