鑄造廠黃蜂 {3}{B}

生物~昆蟲

飛行

當鑄造廠黃蜂進戰場時,若你操控其上有+1/+1指示物的生物,則由對手操控的生物得-1/-1直到回合結束。

牠的搧翅嗡音常會被當成是振翼機的撲翼聲響。

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鑄造廠黃蜂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Foundry Hornet’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures opponents begin to control later in the turn and permanents opponents control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. The effect continues until end of turn even if you stop controlling a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If you don’t control a creature with a +1/+1 counter as Foundry Hornet enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can give a +1/+1 counter to a creature right away. If you control no creatures with a +1/+1 counter as the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect causes Foundry Hornet to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it, it satisfies its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)