鋳造所のスズメバチ {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 昆虫

飛行

鋳造所のスズメバチが戦場に出たとき、あなたが+1/+1カウンターが置かれているクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、ターン終了時まで、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャーは-1/-1の修整を受ける。

その羽音は飛行機械の翼とまぎらわしい。

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋳造所のスズメバチ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Foundry Hornet’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures opponents begin to control later in the turn and permanents opponents control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. The effect continues until end of turn even if you stop controlling a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If you don’t control a creature with a +1/+1 counter as Foundry Hornet enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can give a +1/+1 counter to a creature right away. If you control no creatures with a +1/+1 counter as the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect causes Foundry Hornet to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it, it satisfies its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)