Gießerei-Hornisse {3}{B}

Kreatur — Insekt

Fliegend

Wenn die Gießerei-Hornisse ins Spiel kommt und falls du eine Kreatur mit einer +1/+1-Marke kontrollierst, erhalten Kreaturen, die deine Gegner kontrollieren, -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ihr Summen wird leicht verwechselt mit dem Brummen von Thopterflügeln.

2/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gießerei-Hornisse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by Foundry Hornet’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures opponents begin to control later in the turn and permanents opponents control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get -1/-1. The effect continues until end of turn even if you stop controlling a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2017-02-09)
  • If you don’t control a creature with a +1/+1 counter as Foundry Hornet enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can give a +1/+1 counter to a creature right away. If you control no creatures with a +1/+1 counter as the ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect causes Foundry Hornet to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it, it satisfies its own triggered ability. (2017-02-09)