回収ヤドカリ {4}{U}

クリーチャー — カニ

回収ヤドカリが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールするアーティファクト1つをオーナーの手札に戻す。

ヤドカリは一生の間に何回も殻を取り換えるが、そのすべてが自然の産物というわけではない。

4/4

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 回収ヤドカリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control no artifacts, you won’t return anything to your hand. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2017-02-09)