Bergungskrabbe {4}{U}

Kreatur — Krabbe

Immer wenn die Bergungskrabbe angreift, bringe ein Artefakt, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Eine Einsiedlerkrabbe verwendet in ihrem Leben viele Schalen und nicht alle sind natürlichen Ursprungs.

4/4

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bergungskrabbe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control no artifacts, you won’t return anything to your hand. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2017-02-09)