Crustáceo reciclador {4}{U}

Criatura — Cangrejo

Siempre que el Crustáceo reciclador ataque, regresa un artefacto que controlas a la mano de su propietario.

Un cangrejo ermitaño vive en muchos caparazones a lo largo de su vida, y no todos son de origen natural…

4/4

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crustáceo reciclador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control no artifacts, you won’t return anything to your hand. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2017-02-09)