Salvage Scuttler {4}{U}

Creature — Crab

Whenever Salvage Scuttler attacks, return an artifact you control to its owner’s hand.

A hermit crab goes through many shells in its lifetime, and not all are natural in origin.

4/4

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salvage Scuttler:
  • If you control no artifacts, you won’t return anything to your hand. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so. (2017-02-09)