Lasciare nella Polvere {3}{U}

Istantaneo

Fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

Pesca una carta.

I temerari piloti dei Corvi da Gara, da tempo in contrasto con il Consolato, non hanno perso tempo a unirsi alla rivolta dei rinnegati.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lasciare nella Polvere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)