Départ poussiéreux {3}{U}

Éphémère

Renvoyez le permanent non-terrain ciblé dans la main de son propriétaire.

Piochez une carte.

Opposés au Consulat depuis des lustres, les pilotes casse-cou des Charognards de la course se sont rapidement joints à la révolte des renégats.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Départ poussiéreux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)