Ahuecar el ala {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra a la mano de su propietario.

Roba una carta.

Los temerarios conductores de los Cuervos de Carreras, enemigos del Consulado desde hace tiempo, no tardaron en sumarse a la revuelta abierta de los renegados.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ahuecar el ala:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)