먼지날리는 탈출 {3}{U}

순간마법

대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

영사관과 오랫동안 불화했던 더비 크로우스의 겁 없는 경주자들은 재빨리 무법자들의 공공연한 봉기에 참가했다.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 먼지날리는 탈출:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Leave in the Dust doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t draw a card. (2017-02-09)