資深建築師斯勒姆 {1}{W}

傳奇生物~矮人/參謀

每當你施放靈氣,武具或載具咒語時,抽一張牌。

「隨著衝突愈演愈烈,眼下越來越難維持城市完整不至毀壞。這樣的機械平衡還能維持多久?」

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 資深建築師斯勒姆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-02-09)