资深建筑师斯勒姆 {1}{W}

传奇生物~矮人/参谋

每当你施放灵气,武具或载具咒语时,抓一张牌。

「随着冲突愈演愈烈,眼下越来越难维持城市完整不至毁坏。这样的机械平衡还能维持多久?」

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 资深建筑师斯勒姆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-02-09)