수석 건축가 스람 {1}{W}

전설적 생물 — 드워프 참모

당신이 마법진, 장비 또는 탑승물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“전투가 치열해질 수록 도시의 붕괴를 막는 일이 점점 어려워지는군. 이 기계들의 균형을 얼마나 오래 유지할 수 있을까?”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수석 건축가 스람:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-02-09)