Эсрам, Старший Градостроитель {1}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Гном Советник

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание Ауры, Снаряжения или Машины, возьмите карту.

«Конфликт разрастается, и поддерживать город в рабочем состоянии становится все сложнее и сложнее. Сколько мы еще продержимся, прежде чем машины выйдут из строя?»

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эсрам, Старший Градостроитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sram’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-02-09)