阿耶尼的援助 {2}{G}{W}

结界

当阿耶尼的援助进战场时,你可以从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张名称为英勇卫士阿耶尼的牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。

牺牲阿耶尼的援助:选择一个生物,于本回合中,防止该生物将造成的所有战斗伤害。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿耶尼的援助:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Ajani’s Aid doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • You can activate the last ability even if there is no creature about to deal combat damage, or even no creature at all. No damage will be prevented, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)