Refuerzos de Ajani {2}{G}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuando los Refuerzos de Ajani entren al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca y/o cementerio una carta llamada Ajani, protector gallardo, mostrarla y ponerla en tu mano. Si buscas en tu biblioteca de esta manera, barájala.

Sacrificar los Refuerzos de Ajani: Prevén todo el daño de combate que fuera a hacer una criatura de tu elección este turno.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Refuerzos de Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Ajani’s Aid doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • You can activate the last ability even if there is no creature about to deal combat damage, or even no creature at all. No damage will be prevented, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)