Aide d'Ajani {2}{G}{W}

Enchantement

Quand l'Aide d'Ajani arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte appelée Ajani, protecteur valeureux, la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous cherchez dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la.

Sacrifiez l'Aide d'Ajani : Prévenez toutes les blessures de combat qu'une créature de votre choix devrait infliger ce tour-ci.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aide d'Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Ajani’s Aid doesn’t target anything. You choose a source of damage as the ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • You can activate the last ability even if there is no creature about to deal combat damage, or even no creature at all. No damage will be prevented, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)